2003-09-22


back again.. bored.. suppose to be typing out bio notes.. hahaha..downloading sponge bob cartoons!!!he rox!!.. hahaha.. never knew there was such a thing as a sponge bob barbie.. lolx.. looks bit.. teh.. but .. its sponge bob.. hahaha.. wana thank diott again.. she helped me wif the tag board.. hahaha.. dun think many peeps noe bout this diary.. ahaha.. tt's gd.. hahaha.. shall tell da mook tml..hahaha...damn it.. haf to go dry me hair.. but neh.. leave it alone.. yawns.. haf a feeling me ain't gonna do do well for bio.. ah wells i'll be happy if i pass.. tt's all i wana do.. pass.. once i start passing.. i'll set my goals.. think i'll be able to get B3's for everything if i study hard enuf... than my average will be 14 then i should be able to stay in mg.. i better hit the books now.. byes...



rambled at 9:31 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland