2003-09-26


yawns.. think i'll go sleep now.. ah wells.. i hate my life.. haven't really studied for my chinese test.. acks.. oh wells a lil' happier now.. after doing some weird quizzes.. hahah..i'm evil..muahahahahah... yawns.. better study a lil' more.. than yah.. no phone anyways.. as much as i wana tok to someone.. just can't ah wells.. sad really.. think i'll haf to roam around somewhere tml..think bout some stuff... and ermm.. sigh.. wun type it out.. just bottle it all up and tell it to someone someday.. sigh.. i hate myself.. dun think i deserve such a great guy.. but yah.. he is the greatest ever.. dun think i'll meet anyone as nice as him.. shall treasure him. and try my best to trust him.. thanks for yr advice diott.. remember not to tell anyone kae ;) shall get off now.. yawns.. bye..



rambled at 12:11 a.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland