2003-09-26


What is fun?

I--

Let me spell it for ya

F is for friends who do stuff together

U is for you and me

N is for anywhere and anytime at all Down here in the deep blue sea

F is for fire that burns down the whole town

U is for uranium (pause) bombs

N is for no survivors when your---

Plankton!

Those things arent what fun is all about!

Now do it like this

F is for friends who do stuff toget--

Never that's completely idiotic Here let me help you!

F is for friends who do stuff together

U is for you and me

Try it!

N is for anywhere and anytime at all!

Down here in the deep blue sea

Wait,

I don't understand this

I feel all tingley inside

Should we stop?

No thats how your supposed to feel!

Well I like it!

Let's do it again!

OKAY!

F is for frolic through all the flowers

U is for ukelela

N is for nose picking chewing gum and sand licking,

here with my best buddy!



rambled at 6:40 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland