2003-09-29


heys!!!!... me is back!.. mom is out for dinner again!!WoOhOO!!.. hahah.. i really gots to study!!.. i need help!!.. lolx.. baby cousin is wailing.. aish.. she's really loud.. a lil.. annoying.. hahaha.. she won't stop... hmmm.. hahahah...evil thot just ran through my head.. hahaha.. anyways.. i passed BIO!!!!! yay!!!!! hahaha 5/10.. but i passed!!!!.. heh heh.. sigh me is really worried.. haix.. neways.. Congrats Diott!!.. yr prob is solved!!.. you can stop crying now!!.. you go gal!!.. get yr A1 for Bio!!.. hahaha.. me will be happy to gets a B3.. heehee.. one shouldn'e ask for much when u dun haf the standered.. hahaha.. heehee.. kinda got a tok frm ms Bong(english teacher/head mistress).. aiks my spelling sux..hahaha.. so many spelling errors in my compo.. only gots 21/30.. *sniffs*... normally get 25++.. haix... oh wells realised today i can never become a news paper reporter.. hahaha... gots 17/30 for tt.. haix.. oh wells a journalists life is not tt exciting aniweis.. heehee.. hmmm.. do u noe tt psychologists make hundreds of dollars a day..hhaha.. all they do is just sit there listen to pples problems and charge them like a hundred bucks an hour... hahaha.. i could do tt.. hahaha.. council pple.. heh heh.. they'll jus die under me.. hahahahaha.. oh wells.. shall go get down to studying nows.. hahah... bye bye.. =)



rambled at 8:16 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland