2003-10-04


back is me... just had chinese tuition.. it was okae.. felt smart.. muahahahaha... answered most of the questions correctly..YaY!.. hahahah.. writing out my chinese words now... wondering wad to drop.. GeoG?haix.. still at the same chapter since this afternoon.. dead is me.. hahaha.. boing... hahaha.. diott and her boing-ing.. its getting to me.. hahaha.. monday.. haix.. scary.. ah... why can't they put geog together.. haix.. head is more chinese-fied then geogified.. ah.. darns.. haix.. hahaha. oh wells.. y in the world can't i drop ss.. i dun need to noe about blardie singapore and conflict among countries..not as if i'm gonna be a blardie politician.. hahaha..oh wells back to the books me goes... hahah.. 11 more days to freedom.. tts gonna be a really quick 11 days if you ask me.. time flies so darn fast!.. i would really love a life full of mcq's!... my head wouldn't hurt so much.. hahaha.. does chicken's essence really help?.. g.ma offered me some.. but i declined.. hahah.. oh wells.. anione who noes if it helps tell me.. maybe i'll drink it.. muahahahah.. aniweis.. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE.. we WiLL get thru this blastered period!... i'm NOT going to fail.. NEVER.. if i do.. i will just dIE.. acks.. hahaha... byes peeps.. CIAOZ!



rambled at 10:41 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland