October 17, 2003


Bleah im bored lalalaalal... boredbored bored..losing all my blood to them female mozzies.. gots many bites.. argh.. oh wells...eye hurts but hecks.. haahaahaa..hahah.. so bored.. went to invade the ppl's privacy.. and now me has put muussicc on me blog.. muahahahaha..thats how bored iam.. hahaha.. ooooooo how tempting can the dont click me sign get.. hahaha.yawns.ciaoz.

Loser Lamer wanabe a man

YOu aint got the looks so....

TOK to da HanD!!



rambled at 12:11 a.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland