October 24, 2003


hurhur hur... bored.. took out the music... hahahaha. twas irritating me.. hahahah... blehs.. lazy me woke up at 1.. wheee.. had horfan for lunchies.. yummy.. but made me full.. tooo much charsiew.. hahahha... bored.. suppose to be sleeping again.. but slept too much.. hahaha.. nuthing on tv today... sighs.. mum is once aain in school if i'm not wrong.. haix.. neways.. mum says i'll probably be advanced.. whee..hahahha.. anything to stay away frm the sec2's mans.. hahahaha...yawns.. today gots survivor!!.. yaaaaaaaaaaaay... sth wrong with my com .. haix.. acting all weird and stuffies... hahahaha.. super annoying.. haix.. nvm.. hahahaha...lalalalaalalala.. lord of the rings.. nice or not nice??... tt would be 6hrs of my life if i watched the dvd's.. hmmmm... neh.. cant be bothered to walk all the way to the next room.. most prolly will fall asleep anyways.. i lurve my bed.. hahaha.. its so comfy.. not un comfy.. but really comfy!!..hahahaha.. i like my blankie.. but not really my pillow... hahaha.. i lurve my bolster.. hahahaha.. yawns.. its getting hot in here.. hahahahah.. bored bored bored.. shall stop here.. hahahaha.. bye bye...



rambled at 2:33 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland