December 20, 2003


hey!!!!!!!!.. lollx... sorry diotts!!!!...sister want me to go out wif her in the morning.. meet you in the afternoon cans??? hahahaha.. haf to go buy pog's present.. hahahahah.. yay.. me is so proud of myself.. i haf finally understood molies.. hahahhah.. ohoh... the new pink song rocks mans.. GoD is A dJ.. nice mans.. hahaha... bored.. wana sleep.. okies.. bye bye...hahah... sorry again diotts..hahhaha.. =)

If God is a DJ

Life is a dance floor

Love is the rhythm

You are the music

If God is a DJ

Life is a dance floor

You get what you're given

If's all how you use it



rambled at 2:36 a.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland