September 18, 2004


hmmmm... i've been wondering... should i cut my hair?.. Dun really see a point in keeping it long now... i mean no one actually cares about my hair.. only me.. hahahaha.. thats a bit weird... hahaha... use to haf a reason to keep it long.. still do.. but i doubt it matters...

everything that used to matter jux dosen't matter now.. i think it dosen.t matter.. i jux haf a vibe that it dosen't matter...but if it does.. then the person should tell me.. if you know its you..tell me.. but let me give everyone a clue... its not a girl..

hahaha.. so that pretty much eliminates all that read this blog.. hahaha...

i doubt you read this blog anyway.. hahaha.. i can actually say anything i want .. but i'd rather not.. there's so much i wana say.. but i can't bring myself to.. so oh wells.. it shall go into my other diary.. hahaha... and i dun think i'll ever let you read the other diary ever again.. too much rubbish in there thats just to sad even for me to read again..

oh wells.. even if it ends.. i dun think it'll be hard for me to be a single girl again..cos.. i'm already used to it... so like yah.. whatever... bleah.. i just made myself sad.. oh wells.. no one cares anyway.. maybe only God.. hahaha.. i shall stop now..

Ciaoz..

To all sec4's:All the Best for O's.. Study smart yah... dun waste yr life .. hehehehe....



rambled at 7:01 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland