December 24, 2004


wheeeeeee... tmr is christmas!!!.. how nice... hahahaha... presents =).. i can't wait.. hahaha..
yesterday went for candlelight service.. hahaha.. it was quite fun.. hahaha.. also nice to meet the peole from camp again.. hahaha... after that went to bk with mildred to eat.. it was GooooooooooD.. hahahahaha..took the train home and managed to catch the last bus home... heeehee... thank you GOD!... if not.. i wld have had to walk home alone thru the dark streets =(.. hahaha..
oh wells... michelle is gonna dedicate next week to go job hunting so that she need not rot her ass off at home doing nuthing... hahaha.. my mum got me a job opportunity.. so i haf to go seek out the nice lady at a jewellery stall me thinks..heehehehehe.. so exciting!!.. hahahah..*cheap thrill*hahaha...
so yeah.. tts basically it for now.. and i shall now entertain you people who read this blog with my new years' resolutions.. hahahaha
1.stop being mean
2.stop judging people at first sight
3.be a good girl and do my parents proud
4.do no.3 by studying hard and giving part of my salary to my mommy..
5.make sure i haf a job
6.keep in contact with all my classmates
7.be a really really really nice girll and make the world happy!!.. =)
8.pray everynight for the people around me...[i already do tthis so i'll just haf to continue it]
9.[TheLastOne]BE A HAPPY PERSON!! hahaha.. even though i already am.. hahahaha..
CIAOZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!
MERRY CHRISTAS EVE!!



rambled at 1:20 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland