January 04, 2005


michelle has a job michelle has a job michelle has a job michelle has a job MICHELLE HAS A JOB!YAY!
michelle now earns 1k+ a month.. woohooo! hahahaha.. wheeeeeeee... michelle is making money! hehehehee...soon michelle will pay off her debts! yeah!my zen micro will be paid for and michelle will haf money to spare.. heehehehehe...
my first pay check is comming in a few weeks time.. woohoo.. hahaha.. then i haf to treat my buddy to sth.. hahahahaha.. ons man!.. hahaha..okie.. michelle is happy abt her money to come so she will stop.. hahaha
anyways my job is quite boring but hey! i get paid to do nuthing
hahahahahah
so wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee..
ciaoz!



rambled at 9:01 p.m.

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland