16 January 2005


hello world!hahahahaha.. i am full of energy and life today.. hahaha.. just caught up with the 4-5 hrs of lost sleep from this week.. hahaha. i LOVE sundays! heheheheheehe.. i get to
+catch up on lost sleep
+go to church
+meet up with peeps
+eat my chicken rice(Chicken rice sunday rockx!)[yes, it is still existant]
currently waiting for the bath room to be free. it was free a few mins ago but thens having just woke up.. i was a bit blur and my body was abit wols.. hahaha..

Anyways.. today was the begining of my membership in the go-home-yrself-on-sunday club.. hehehehe.. not that bad lah.. but i'm not used to taking trains on sunday.. its somehow different then any other day..don't asy me why.. it just is!hahahaha.. i haf a nice lil bro.. he forgoed 2 154's just to wait for me to come.. hahahaha.. nice nice nice.. hahaha.. even though i initially thought he had played me out and left me in the lurch to go home myself.. he didn't.. hehehehehe.. he's so nice..and he even went phone browsing for me.. got me all the prices and stuff... when i get my pay... i'll buy him sth nice.. hahahaha..

oh yesh abt the "phone issue".. i have decided to be my buddy's bestest buddy and get the same phone as him.. hahahahaha.. gonna get the E800c.. hhahaha.. my dad wanted me to get the 330c or sth like that.. but not as nice lah..hahaha.. so anyways.. yeah.. tts it for the phone matter.. just haf to choose between white and silver now.. hahaha..

tmr work begins again.. the joy..gonna walk into work at 9 sharp sit at my desk/counter and finish the stack of cases infront of me.. hahhaha.. on top of that i'll get to see all these foreigners who are so totally impatient and keep bugging my supervisor and pissing her off.. and wah lao!.. there's this idiotic man in work who thinks he's so high and mighty.. feel like killing him sometimes.. but then again.. not worth my energy since he rarely pops into the depertment.. and somewhere between 12-4 i will be making my way down to the SUPER TREmendouSLY oily food court to have my lunch.. and at 6 sharp.. i will take out my work/time sheet.. get my supervisors signature and make my way home..

hahahaha.. this is irrelevant but i seriously wonder who picked up the dead, decompoising rat near the overhead bridge at work.. wah.. its sick man... gimme goosebumps whenever i see it.. day by day i see the diff stages of its decomposition.. eewww... but it dissapeared one day.. looked in the drain but it wasen't there.. oh wells wadever.. hahaha.. toilet is free!!.. shall end hear thens..

CIAoz!=)



rambled at 18:46

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland