30 January 2005


omg omg omg omg omg omg omg! i am shocked, disgusted, really really shocked (excuse my poor vocabulary).. i am so damn ashamed! how can someone be like that? even if your whole damn life is screwed up due to one occasion that happened so damn long ago, does that mean you have to go on screwing it up even more??????? you seriously need to ask for forgiveness... and urgh.. i don't wana talk abt it anymore..

Anyways.. i'm still high on yesterday's beach outing hahahaha.. forgot to type out some stuff yesterday.. hahahaha amusing.. the 4 of us were mooned by these 2 lil boys.. hahaha... well they din do it intentionally.. it was mainly cos their diapers were over soaked with sea water so it was drooping down and their tiny lil butts were exposed.. hahaha.. funny... the younger boy was really cute cos he kept pulling up his diapers but to no avail.. hahahahha..
yeah anyways.. i grew salt on my self.. hahaha.. cos when the water on me dried up.. these lil white crystas appeared.. and it so was not sand.. hahaha.. salt.. oh mans..
so today at church my buddy.. he was so damn nice to me mans.. hahaha.. gave me so many pats on the burnt parts.. wah.. i feel so loved hahahahaha... yup yup.. after church was really tired so ate my lunch and had a 5 hr long nap.. it was good but woke up all achy.. hahaha.. then bathed and found out so much more stuff.. like omg!..hahahaha...
Anyways.. i'm nowadays after thinking alot at work(cos i'm so bored), i'm starting to question myself.. bleah..aiyah.. i feel all weird thinking abt it now.. got to eat now anyways,,,
bye bye!! =)



rambled at 18:55

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland