04 February 2005


i just came back!wheeeeeeeeee.. fun fun fun.. went to amanda's house for her MI bbq.. hahaha.. met augs friend weichang.. hahaha.. then sat ard and started talking. fun fun fun.. hahha found out stuff..
suffered "heratache" at one oint of time.. not suppose to but i did.. poop.. not a good sign.. i need ta talk to my buddy.hahaha..
got my first paycheck today!.. hahaha.. 522.50 bucks.. i dunnoe how they calculate leh.. gimme extra money.. hahahahha..hecks.. more better then less hahahaha. lol
oh wells. tmr i'm gonna be a loner.. poop.. haf to go SP open house alone.. then go meet my buddy.. hahahha..
i'm tired and i rmbed to bring my skirt home!.. wheeeeeeee.. its so nice.. hahahah..
ciaoz!
=))))



rambled at 23:52

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland