11 February 2005


heyyo world!! hehehe i'm back.. havent been online for the past days much.. hehehe.. anyways .. cny was ok.. i'm rich.. muahahahahahahahha... i will not state any numbers.. but soon all that money will disappear.. cos i need to buy stuff and i have no money and my mom most probably won't sponser shit.

Oh wells my sister is leaving on sunday.. gonna miss her.. but not dumbass!.. hahahahahahahah.. ok so i dun quite like her bf but ah wells... since she loves him so damn much i shall be nicer.. hahahah.. the laptop is gonna go and that means that i'm gonna have to start fighting with my bro for the com again.. unlesssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.. my daddy gives me his laptop.. but i will feel bad cos tt was the poly plan.. and since i've decided to put a JC as my first few choices.. the plan is most prolly lamed.. poop.

ok so the 9th of feburary was the worst day ever.. i think that was the day everything actually really sank in when i opened that box under the phone on my side table.. omg.. i just realised sth.. the 9th.. oh manss... ok ok... so yeah.. everything really sank in.. cause everything tt was supposed to happen back then happened on tt day.. if yr smart enough you'll noe wad i mean... felt damn horrible tt night.. but my good buddy was there for me.. hahaha..thank you's buddy! hehehehe.. 22pacs.. rmb tt for LIFE!!!! hahahahahahahahaha....

yeahs so thats abt it... damn brat of a baby cousin spilt my star tube.. now i haf to re-do the order...i shd go back to my star folding ways when i'm bored.. hahaha.. but i'm gonna need a longer tube if tts the case..hahaha.. i like my shiny colourful stars.. hehehehe... cheap thrill again... ah wells... waiting for my hot british cousin to come over with his gf..sigh..and we just had dinner with him yesterday... and we're having dinner again tonight and i still haf to be here... if my sister does not come back............... i'm really gonna make noise...poops.. ok.. i shall stop here thens..
Ciaoz.. bye bye!!
=)



rambled at 19:04

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland