13 February 2005


ah, ok i'm back to update again. haha.. simple life rocks.. wheee.. very very very very VERY high entertainment value.. hahaha.. ah wells anyways to continue..

went to taka.. and took the "superfast" escalators up to the 5th level to get to Best Denki.. reason? to buy a new pair of earphones nuthing more! but anyways... walked passed the shaver section and who do i see? hahahahaha.. augs.. oh man.. funnae... the look on his face when he tends to costomers.. hehehehehehehee... but he's so damn mean to me... asss...ask me go to hell.. hmph.. shitface mans you.. anyways... best denki suckxxxxxxxxxx they haf such a limited range of earphones.. so went to ask augs lah.. then he told me to go wisma and look.. so i went, i saw, i found and i bought!.. hehehe.. 42bucks well spent.. hehehee.. yeah.. then went to check out the nike shops for my buddy.. think i walked into like em... 5-6 shops?.. but sorry buddy.. din find nuthing..but wad i did find...... was a super nice nike shirt for myself.. think i'll go buy it tmr or maybe monday.. since i'll be out and stuff.. haha..

yup yup.. my mum called after that to ask my location.. i told she processed and i got a ride home.. wheeeee.. save money.. ahahaha... lol.. i'm amused... i have a paperclip-theif alarm system on my table.. hahahaha... amusing... it starts sounding when someone pulls out a paper clip.. lolololol...acks.. haf to wake up at 6 tmr to take the train.. then wait for my dad to pick my mum and i up from raffles to go to the airport... still dunnoe if i'm gonna go to church... if i do.. i will doze off i tell u.. ah wells... hahaha... saw a hot guy today.. lol... o man buddy... certain stereotypes are wrong... VErY wrong.. hahaha..



rambled at 00:25

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland