20 February 2005


yes finally! stupid server was busy. yeah anyways yesterday was boring spent majority of it sleeping cos ther was nuthing on tv, at least not until 6pm. then watched the funny shows until like 7.30 and had pepper crab for dinner.. yummae.. hahaha.. i think saturday has become pepper crab for dinner day.. dad is gonna buy more this week.. hahaha

Anyways after dinner watched chingay for abit and laughed alot.. hahaha.. i still do NOT understand the use of chingay and the whole meaning of it. but it is funny.. them spastic looking floats and the loser band leader who almost dropped his sticky thing infront of the president and them losers who forgot their steps half way.. amusing!hahahahaha... Watched the bimbo show at 10 funnae.. i lurve it mans.. hahahahaha... then at 11 watched some chinese show and at 12.30 there abouts started to switch between the movie and the late night show with jay leno the advantages of being able to receive malaysian channels hahahaha..

yah so anyway woke up today for church and had a bad-hairday,one side was like sticking up and i cldnt do anything abt it, not even water helped so i just hecked it and went to church. main service was relatively boring there were a few moments that i felt like sleeping but decided not too. so i just sat there and played snake 2, then mel yeo joined me.. hahaha i really suck at snake.. hahahaha.. ah wells after service, passed my buddy his 2 badges. then stood with my brother to wait for my folks. then this annoying stalker fat boy from RI, sec1 came to talk to my brother... wah i sooooooooooooooooooo wanted to punch his face in.. i tried to save my brother by pulling him away as if my parents were here, but to no avail.. annoying psychotic gay boy.. okok after that i got really annoyed and kinda shouted at him.. hahaha.. then my papa came and saved us both! wheeeeeeeeeee..

had mc's breakfast for lunch then came home and slept.. yesyes i'm a pig thus i have decided to do sth about it.. hahaahaha...hmmmmss.... tts about it i guess.. i had sth else to say.. oh yes i saw mrs ang today! hehehe... still the same lady with the many layers of foundation.. hahaha..
me:hi mrs ang!
mrs ang: oh hi! so wad are u doing now?
me: oh i'm working at my aunties work place(which i really do intend to quit this friday)
mrs ang: thats good! so i'll see you this friday yes?
me: erm .. YAh!-
mrs ang: or next monday, its just soon..
me:oh ok.. bye bye!
mrs ang: Bye!, [spots my mommy] oh hi! happy new year.

and that my friends was my first encounter with my math teacher ever since erm... january the sth.. hahaha.. yes i'm bored and apparently constantine sucks, so since it sucks sooooooo badly, i shall just go straight to watching Hide and Seek! who wants to watch with me?? haahaha...

ciaoz my peeps! =)))))))))))

i would just like to add that my little baby cousin is a violent little piece of baby girl who scratches people for no good reason and loves bakua till the point that she has to spit it out oh so nicely at me.. stupid lil annoying 2 yr old almost fat brat. but i still love her all the same cos she is so damn cute.. hahahahahaahhaaha =)



rambled at 15:02

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland