04 March 2005


helloooooooosssssss! hehehehehe! exciting! i'm getting highhhhhhhhhhh.. hahahahahahaha.. the plan!!!

ok anyways.. yesterday diott, nat, henry and amanda came over for a while. this was because diott needed to do her JIS nonsense.. hahahaha.. so yeah,, whilst waiting for her we played daidee.

the server was busy so like she came over for nuthing.. so after tt we went off to orchard to watch hitch.. hahaha.. super funny.. lol.. hahahahaha.. mans.. u all shd watch it! haahahaha.. finally i got to watch a movie! after dunnoe how many million weeks.. haaahahahaha...

after the movie we walked a bit and went home.. tts abt it.. hahaha.. ah yes.. had the funniest online daidee game yesterday.. hahaha.. my buddy is gonna burn.. lol... but after tt i finally got to talk to my buddy on the phone! hahahahah.. afterrr so long!haahha.. buddy oh buddy...hahahaha..

yeah.. so anyways.. today i helped diott do her JAE.. and it was successful! the system loves me! muahahahahah... all u pple out there must be jealous.. hahahahaha..
so yes i am offering my help to u pple out there.. who ever needs there jae done.. come look for me on msn! hahaha.. or.. if u have my no. call me.. lol...i'll gladly help! hahaha

ciaoz!



rambled at 15:54

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland