10 March 2005


Dreams.
What to dreams actually mean? i doubt they mean anything. i had a dream last night. it was a really nice dream, but somehow it went bad. i think this was my first dream which i actually "saw" myself crying. weird-ness. seriously, how can a really nice dream go so seriously bad, bad to the extent that someone actually dies. Ah wells, maybe it wasent that nice a dream. i shan't dwell on it anymore it would only make me think too much.

i went down to collect my paycheck today $352 baby! extra 32 bucks.. lol.. i wonder how they count it.. hahhah. so in total i earned close to 1.3k in 2 mths.. ahahaha.. actually on 900 if i minus the 400 i owed my mom. 900.. i dun receiving all that money.. must go claim from my mommy.. lol.. then again.. maybe not so soon.. i still got enough to tide me over for at least 2 mths.. ahahah.. amazing.. only 200+ for 2 mnths...i guess 2 bucks a day worth oh pocket money does have its advantages.it teaches you how to live on a budget.. hahaa..
i hate wireless neworks
maybe its just my room.. the signal is so low... bleah..oh wells.. i shall stop here now.. ciaoz!



rambled at 15:40

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland