16 March 2005


hellos!i have started exercising!! haha.. badminton with diott and darius and the occassional henry.. hahahaha.. wheeee... so anyways.. went out today with amanda and diott for lunch.. then waited for my buddy to come down to wheelock because of his new gf.. one smalll little thing also must... nvm..

so anyways.. after that.. went back to my place to play mahjong!.. hahaha.. i kinda noe how to play now!! yay! hhahaah.. tt was my day! yay! hahaha..

mildred: i am NOT a chiobu and never will be one.. hahahaha... see you in church !!! hahahaa.. i cant believe yr an usher..



rambled at 01:00

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland