04 April 2005


yucks. my keyboard seems oily. yucks. disgusting bro. yucks. grosse. oily. yucks.

so anyways. today i woke up at about 12 to buy lunch for my grand parents. it was nice and rainy but still, i had to roll out of bed adn hop into the car to go buy lunch. after that met diott, darius and henry at macs. then we went down to clementi sports complex for badminton. they had basketball competitions going on.. hahahaha.. watched the cat high versus anglican match. me thinks cat high won. they seemed more sportier. maybe cos they had nicer jerseys. hahahaha. which brings me to my aim of the entry.

why do some schools totally go against there schoool colours when they make their jerseys? yucks. keyboard feels grosse.

ok first of all i always thought school team jersey colours wld be similar to that of the school colours or the sch uniform. apparently that only applys to mg, ac, nanyang and some other schools. hahahaha, i'm thinking of this lame question because the cat high jersey was like red and white. which is so totally against their army green shorts and white shirt. SHORTS buddy SHORTS not berms. SHORTS. and then there's anglican high with their totally green jersey i should think algae green.yucks! when their uniform is totally white. THEN there's cedar. RED. YUCKS. i think they should have just stuck to blue and grey. imean RED. why RED. its like RED. blood RED. i highly doubt its a lucky colour i mean its RED. and by the looks of it i think they were getting thrashed by newtown sec. hahahahahahaha. oh wells. its quite scary how female basketball players can totally look like males. it is SCARY. hahahaaha. not that i'm saying all of them look like she-males. haahaha.

ANyways.. after badminton went for lunch, visited a pirated CD shop then, hopped off to play pool at this humongous place at clementi interchange. it has EVERYTHING. pool, lan and an arcade. all in one building. hahahahaha. they even have a ginormous screen playing CNA and they play disco-ish music. hahahaha.

well its dinner time. so i shall leave. my DAd has gone back to kunming for 3 weeks. damn. cant get my phone and cant get my laptop. that is IF my enrollment package even comes. On top of that, i have to compete with my bro for the com, cos my dad took the laptop with him. sigh. i cant entertain myself with senseless nonsense no more.

ciaoz!

Edit:the laptop is here! yay for my daddy! =)))))



rambled at 18:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland