05 April 2005


my grandma is in hospital. Apparently the ambulance came to the house and brought her there. i guess i was in too deep a sleep to hear any noise. so anyways she's gonna stay hospitalised for about 5 days. just as well. she was in a whole lot of pain and my maid cldnt really cope. plus there's me the lazy, useless pos who sleeps till noon and dosent bother to look after the kid that arrives at 4.30 everyday. mans.. just when my dad left somemore. sigh.

i just bought 1.5litres of mountain dew hahahaha. i like. i want a braintwister or however you call it. it looks fun. hahahaha. who can buy one, muck it up and let me solve it? hahahaha. cos, if i were to buy it.. i wldnt bear to muck it up. lol.

so today was my longest bike ride ever. it felt good though. i should do it more often. yawns. tiring though. i think i need to move my side table to my moms room. bending down is taking too big a toll on my back. i cldnt sleep properly this morning, but dun worry world! michelle wont die so easily! the joy rite?? hahahahahaha.

cartoons these days are TERRIBLE! so obscene. humungous boobs on women and ginormous butts to boot. lol. wads more there are men running around in there underpants.tsktsktsk. wad is the world comming too??? how on earth are we educating our youth???????? tsktsktsk. ah wells, time to lie down and drink my mountain dew.hahahaha.

random fact of the day: michelle loves her bolster!



rambled at 15:22

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland