06 April 2005


yawns. i have finally gotten all my money back from my buddy. sakae-ed today, i will not go back there for another 2 mths or so. kinda sick of it.

Anyways, today i rolled out of bed at 11 and went to mount alvernia to visit my grandma. she's in total pain, bleah. thank god i'm not gonna become a nurse. i think i would die. my mum told me to feed my grandmum since she cant sit up and all. so i did, but it took a really long time. i got a bit sian after awhile. thank goodness she got full along the way so yeah. After that mum dropped me off at Bishan MRT then went down to town to meet Jolene.

Sakae was kinda dissappointing cos only 4 of us actually ate. hahaha.. the other 4 ate before they came. ahwells it was nice to meet everyone though. so yeah sat there till bout 6+ then zao-ed home. stupid 154 took so long to come.

yup yup so now i'm here and reuban owes me mudpie!!! hahahahahaha.. YAY!!! free mudpie. i made another new friend!! his name is zhi wei another fellow ngeeann polytechnic-er. bored is me. shall find stuff to do.

ciaoz!



rambled at 20:02

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland