09 April 2005


heyyos!

i rolled out of bed at 8 today.. gawd tt was early for a saturday.. had stuff to do anyways. i followed my mom to acer to fix her lap top and i saw one of my potential laptops.. oh mans... prettyyyyyyyyyyyyyy. ilike. haahahaha.

after that drove down to clementi central to go open up a bank account with my mommy. i saw my ATM card.......... but my mommy took it away.. hahahaha. then paid school fees. half the world was there paying school fees lah.. mgawd i saw some of the people.. my future campus mates.. one word! SIGH....

took ezlink photo after that.. i hope it looks fine.. then came home, picked up my granddad and drove down to mount alvernia to visit my grandma. she's much better now.. YAY! one of her friends came to visit her and it was his first time meeting me since i was in my mommy's womb. he was flicking my head for some reason.. pain like anything.. but i just sat there and smiled.. hahahaa. the old bugger messed up my hair.

After that went to the island club for lunch.. so filing one bowl of beef kway teow can be. so came home and slept all the way till 7. yawns mans.
i need to find a way to keep my wet hairstyle. i like it.. but once my hair dries it goes icky.. damn. lol.

i shall go eat something now. dinner wasent nice so i skipped it.. shall go down and eat nonsense food like icycream... hahaha.

ciaoz!



rambled at 19:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland