10 April 2005


Today was rather interesting. the to car stalled on the way to the hospital. so my mom drove to the nearest petrol station and asked the dude there to look at the car. wah seh.. sat there for like 2 hrs waiting for dunnoe wad. then my uncle came and tried to fix the prob but to no avail. the damn dunnoe wad thing was leaking and bla bla bla.

oh yes i've come to realise the importance of pronunciation. this is how the convo between the towtruck man and my mom:

mom: wads the address of yr garage?
guy: bukit merah raintree
mom: raintree wad?
guy: yah, raintree
mom: so its just bukit merah raintree?
guy: yes! bukit merah raintree.

mom hangs up puzzled and tells my uncle the address. he too is puzzled and takes out the street directory in hopes of finding the place. so he searches.. and low and behold he found it! but it wasent raintree it was LANE 3! hahahahaahaha..

anyhooos i changed my sheets today!! hahaha.. nice new sheets.. wheeeeeeeee.. new new clean sheets. my fav sheets.. =)) hahahahaha.. my fav comforter too.. wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.. i'm gonna sleep real good today.. wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...

p.s i still neeed a new template. this one is startin to blow. hahahaha.. oh yes..eheheheehe.. i reminded my sis abt my b'day present!! haha.. she was like "wahlau! u not shy lah!!" hahahaha. of course not mans!! hahahahaha.



rambled at 20:16

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland