12 April 2005


heeyos.. anyways, i changed my template. buttttttt... diaryland is kinda screwed so it's like stuck at the old one, wadever dun really care.

so i went down to np today with reuben and zhi wei to check out lappies.. i saw my chio bu.. gawd i sound like a les. anyhoos, i'm going down with my mom tmr to buy her. hahahahaha.. so chio.. i like.. wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. the dell ones were ugly and dun get me started on ibm. hahahaha..

After that took bus down to cine to watch spanglish. draggy show it was. yawns. i have nuthing more to say.

ciaoz!!



rambled at 22:22

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland