22 April 2005


guess where i went today? i went to innova! hahaahahahahaa. travelled all the way down to woodlands. What a long journey it was, thank goodiness i din choose to go there or else i wld just die! mygawd the JC is so damn far from the MRT station, walked and walked and walked. hahahaha. so anyways, sat in on me buddies band practice.. it was ok lah.. listenable.

Note to buddy: WORK on the REASON. it sounds rather OFF. so yeah. =) the darkness song is good though! =)))

so anyways.... on the way back to the MRT station there was this icky couple on the bus. when i say icky i mean icky! there was this old balding cheeko and some young prc-ish girly, and they were like doing funny things.. come on everybody say it with me!D.I.S.G.U.S.T.I.N.G! lol. so after the lil bus ride went to BK and had my mushroomswiss! yummae!! hehehehee.. then took train home.. tiring.

i am still waiting for the day my laptop arrives! tmd.. take so long.. i'm getting impatient.. but i have to be patient. its a virtue! =)

ciaoz!

oh yes if u havent taken my quiz take it!!!!Click to take my quiz!!



rambled at 23:29

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland