25 April 2005


man i'm full. All i had today was a BK meal and 2 alices of pizza, oh yes and a few gummies in between. damn full.. argh..

ANYHOOS, its weird how after knocking my head on my bed frame last night i started having nightmares.. like wth.. hahahaha.

so today.. what did i do today, i woke up late and took a bus down to meet amandoo and diott for lunch. then i came home and watched 2 movies with my dad! hehehe.. funnae.. be cool and shall we dance.. niceness.. =)

ciaoz!



rambled at 20:02

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland