18 May 2005


i'm back from lsct orientation camp!! everybody be happy for i survived that darn torture camp! i feel like crap now. i feel all weak and i can't eat properly. i suspect i have stomach cancer.lol.it should just be stomach flu if i'm not wrong. urgh.

pain........... help! All the pain started on sunday night/monday morning. cldnt sleep properly and my head hurt like nonsense. so i went to camp with the above symtoms. urgh. was dying of the sharp sudden pains to my stomach.the pains were too much, but for the sake of not looking like a weak pos, i kept quiet and suffered silently. The food was shit! that really did not help! i ate 1/5 of the packet and threw the rest away, that i/5 was just plain rice all the ingredients was salty and the rice was all clumpy. one word to describe it:SHIT!

then had spasmodic night games, walk until sian, stomach pain until want to die, and we ended at abt 2.30AM. bathed[fuckin horrible.] and *poof* it was 3AM. went to bed at about 3.30AM. me = dead tired. woke at 7.30 the same morning. Still feeling like crap. then had more games, rolled in mud, butter smeared on my face, mud smeared in my hair. you get the GROSSE picture. After that bathed, dinner, performance night(funnae) and night walk(shit scary and pointless).slept at 5+ close to 6 frigginAM, woke up at 8friggin30AM i am so DAMN spent!.

So anyways the whole camp consisted of cheering, cheering and more cheering, mud,mud and more mud. My gl kept picking on me and he was friggin sick! urgh. so yeah. throughout the whole camp and all 4 meals(excluding breakfast) i had, put the quantity's together and i would say i ate close th 3/4 of a packet. my stomach cant take loads of food, if not i'll get puking sensations.

After camp went to KAP for lunch with amanda, diott and her friend liangyu. The things i found out!
diott!: KEEP AWAY!
so yeah called my dad to pick me up, gave amanda a lifet to the mrt station then headed home for my much needed bath and now i'm here with my beloved computer typing this out with a sick stomach and a hurting head. That was the worst camp experience ever!

CIAOZ! =/



rambled at 18:49

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland