25 May 2005


Npnet sucks sooooo bad! keeps dc-ing me. annoying piece of crap. anyways. i'm like sitting all alone during my break staring at my com pretending to be occupied with sth in order not to waste my time. i'm attracting stares though. urgh. i need to hang out with my classmates pronto. yucks.

i'm bored. Have lecture at 3 and its only 1:30 there about. i need sth to do. oh yes i went to buy notes again today, only one set. communication toolkit. wth. the notes i really need like OBC and CBio they dun have but they have IS modules and Info nonsense. urgh. i Just got approached by someone for a donation. i hate when that happens. annoying.

I AM ANNOYED.



rambled at 13:21

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland