12 June 2005


Poop! i just typed out so many paragraphs and it got erased! POOP!.

anyways.i shall update abt my week since friday.

Friday: my speech went relatively well. hehehe. informing the elderly abt the importance of watching tv. yay! anyways i passed and thank you GOD for answering my prayers and keeping me calm throughout it all. hahahah. weijie was funny hahaha. he had to instruct the prime minister on hw to speak singlish. hahahahah. so yeah after comm toolkit met ervia at the atrium for "lunch" then walked up the huge hill to blk 53 for IAC. the teacher was like close to 20 mins late, but i think he's a nice teacher lah. cos like he amuses me and stuff and people who amuse me are nice. LOL.

Anyways durng IAC lionel and weijie started calling me "da jie" hahahahaha. why? you ask? well its cos i pulled a chair over just so i could put my leg on it(bad habit you see) and i was sitting in the first row somemore. hahaha. so i guess they though i looked like some sort of big shot gangstress. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. Reuben is like the "Da ge" of our class 1F08, cos he seriously looks like a chief of some gang so everybody calls him "da ge". hhahaha.i like my class, its fun and full of nice funny people. So back to IAC class, everybody had to go up and talk abt what we did during the hols. then i was like " i worked for 2 mths then i spent the rest of my hols sleeping at home." then the teacher asked me how many hours i slept a day and i said " almost 10 hours" then he was like "WAH! yr body clock sth wrong isit? u better go see doctor." LOL. funnae. The whole class was quite quite suprised too. hahaha. yeah then we got split into our groups for the project thing. i'm the only girl in my group. =/. so yeah 4 boys(lionel, weijie, young far and james) and 1 girl(me.) . Wrote my compo and went home after that.

Saturday:Went for badminton training. Wah liu.. the physical training drained me mans. i'm like so mudderly unfit. urgh. i almost puked too. hahahahaha. it wasent a very nice feeling having puke stuck in yr throat and not wanting to come out. hahahahaha.so yeah after physical went for indoor training. not as siong (thank god!). came home and slept and slept and slept.

Sunday: Went to church and was amused by augustus who was dosing off during service. hahahaha. it was funny... he was like *nod nod* pause then *nod nod* again and it continued for a few moments until isaac started nudging him to wake up. hahahahah. had lunch, made my OBC notes and understood them, read through tmrs practical(quite cool it is, going to make nylon rope from scratch.) and now i'm here retyping the entry that got deleted. so yeah thats it!

Note to me buddy: Sorry for being mean to you!! =))))) <3!



rambled at 17:47

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland