26 June 2005


poop.

i got 80/100 for the darn cell bio online quiz. yucks.

stupid careless mistakes. darn it all. that shows that i have to go mug again and make sure i dun make the same mistakes. problem is... i dun feel like mugging. hheheheehehee.. i kinda have that feeling where i think i noe everything there is to noe, thus seeing no point in studying since i already noe the stuff. If yr confused. too bad =P .

Alright time to stock up on stationary! ciaoz!

oh yes. i din go to church today. Why? because my grandma saw me lying in bed when she got out of her room and came to a conclusion that i was too ill to go to church, which i so totally wasent. So she told my mom to let me rest at home. So yeah. i was left at home to sleep in till they came back with lunch! =))) heheheheheheehehehe.
Its a good thing that she dosent noe i usually lie in bed till the last minute before getting up to get ready for anything, butttt.. i did feel a tad bit ill lah. hahahahahha.. i'm such a sneaky girl! HAHAHAHAHA. BTW my bro was like so DEAD jealous!! hahahhaha.. the look on his face when he heard my g.ma tell my mom to leave me at home!

one word to describe it:UNFORGETABLE!



rambled at 20:16

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland