30 June 2005


man.. i cant be bothered to type out my IS informal and formal speech to send to my teacher. urgh. oh wells i think i'll do it tmr if she really bugs me about it. hahahaha. i'm such a lazy pos. lol.

today was alright. woke up so early for cellbio lab, managed to get onto 154A it was empty. like woah... an empty 154. i think its cos i left the house earlier today. met ervia, ian and sihui on the way up. lab was mudderly cool. hahaha.. isolation of DNA! WOAH.. DNA! hahahhaha. ian, sihui and i got pure DNA mans!! hahahhaha.. we rock! lol. After that the class went for lunch at canteen 2 then we headed towards the sports hall. played badminton with huiman, ian, amanda and ervia. yawns. ok then we went for Iinfo tech, it was BORING... i wanted to sleep so badly... hahhahaha. the only thing tt was keeping me awake was my box of remaining poiful and spider solitaire. hahahahhahaha.. And after that i came home to sleep, but was awaken by my lil cousin. i think she was hitting me, but then again.. i was too tired to notice, so i just rolled over and went back to sleep. hahahhahahaha. had dinner and now i'm sitting infront of the tv. hahahhaha.

I'm addicted to cadbury boost! yummae. cant wait for badminton training! hahaha. i feel like running round he track and all that other physical training stuff. hahhahaha. Tmr's another day. and i'm one step closer to the common test. poop! ah wells...back to tv day! Lost finally has subtitles for when the koreans speak. hur hur hur.

I wana watch these movies:

  • initial D
  • Alot like love
  • war of the worlds
    =)

    My post are lengthy, tts not very reader friendly.



    rambled at 21:47

    past / present

  • ME!
    michelle
    010588
    once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
    ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
    murdoch university


    Entries
    *home*
    *thepast*


    My lovlies!
    *tristan*
    *gilly*
    *jo&gilly*
    *amandalee*
    *amanda my PAL!*
    *hui maan*
    *michelleysim*
    *mildred*
    *alastair*
    *sharonTHEsister*
    *KeWei fanclub =)*


    RANTS



    HOST
    diaryland