02 July 2005


i'm finally done doing my obc notes! i think this is the first time i completed it in one day. heh heh heh. man i'm slow. ok.. tt means tmr i have to make cell bio notes and do my 2 tutorials. urgh. dosent seem like a lot. but its gonna take me the whole day! =/ ..

Man its time for me to go do sth abt my hair.. need to go re layer it or sth. its been abt erm.. hmmmm.. errr.. when did i cut my hair??!?!?!.. i cut it after o's! i think.. hmmmmmmmmmmmm... yah i think it was after o's .. argh i cant remember! but i noe its been more then half a year.. hahaha.. my hair like to grow really slowly.. hahaha.. acks.. i think i have to wait till term break to cut my hair. i dun think i have time to spare.. darn it.. alrights.. i need to cut my nails too.. they are getting a tad bit too long.. actually its not that long.. just longer then its suppose to be by my standards.. hahahaa.. i wanted to type sth but i forgot.. oh wells. when i rmb i'll type it out. hahahaha..

It's been a while since i last posted twice in one day. oh wells.. time to do scientific presentation.. have to read through all the info i got and seive out the necessary. tiring it will be. nites all! =))))))))

i need to do things faster



rambled at 23:56

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland