30 July 2005


heyos! i've just passed the half way mark of the year 2005 so now its time to look at my resolutions and see how many i can cancel! hahahhahaha.

Resolutions 2005
1. Stop being mean
i'm not as mean as before =)
2. Stop Judging people @ first sight
i noe it sounds impossible buddy, but i have!
3. Be a good girl and do my parents proud!
4. Do no.3 by studying hard and give my parents part of my salary
5. Keep in contact with my schoolmates
6. Be a really really nice girl(this i cannot judge for myself)
7. Pray everynight for the people around me
8. Be a happy person!

o0o0o0o0o0o0o0oo.. cancelled so many! wheeeeeeeeeeeeeee.. hahahhahahha.. anyways common test results are all back! i'm happy about them both!! heheheheh..

CellBio:87
OBC:70

=)

now its back to obc note making. oh yes. Np Open today. har har.. better luck next time i guess. =/

ciaoz!



rambled at 22:19

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland