12 October 2005


wow! its been exactly 6 days since i last blogged!! hahahahhahah! i'm so lazy.. no actually i'm not! i just cant be bothered to update! hahahaha.. so yeah.. i have almost NEVER slept in for the past few days.. haha.. thats cos i've been spending the better half of my days going out with ben. hahahahha.. =)

life is good!

so yeah.. kinda tired of going out and finally! tmr is my sleep in day!! yay yay yay! darn.. IS classes have changed.. so sad! i like my old IS class! the fun we had sitting near the back not listening to lil ms i-think-my-english-is-so-damn-gd. HAHAHAHAHA

Anyways.. can't wait for class chalet!!! i hope its gonna be fun!! hahahaha.. i think i'll update again after that.. watching the 9.00 show my daddy taped for me! hahaha..



rambled at 23:59

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland