01 November 2005


i didn't go for my outing.. i fell terribly ill this morning.. but it seemed to have gone away in the late afternoon.. hahaha.. how weird..

Anyhows.. i completed my MOL homework so i'm free! hahahaha.. tmr's another day of school.. how lovely.. hahaha.. starts at 11! yippie! hahahahhaa.. wonderful math tmr.. can't wait.. whoopdeedoo.. bah.. who am i kidding?!?! i detest math.. but i will persevere on and learn to love it! God help me and bless me with a good mathamatical mind.. hahahahahah..

so yes.. i shall stop here and think to myself why my other beloved pal diott seems to have become MIA.. hahahah..

tata!

oh yes.. at such terrible timing my water heater had to break down.. now its cold showers till God-knows-when. Of all the luck. poop!



rambled at 23:12

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland