03 April 2006


it april! how time flies!

once again michelle is ill.. urgh.. i hate it.. so anyways.. i shall blog abt the highlights since my return from bangkok.

Ah yes.. pals outing! ahhaha.. gd time of catching up! ahhahaa.. went to Nydc for dinner.. omgoodiness we were all so damn full! we could like barely walk and stuff.. hahaha.. but we pals suffered together.. ahahhaha.. mainly my beloved pal amanda and i.. hahaha.. diott ran off to find her friend.. haahah.. since i'm on the topic of pal outings..Our next one is this month! at diott's house!!! hahahahha.. in our many years of pal-ship not once has either amanda or i stepped foot into our beloved pal diott's house! haha.. so this month we intend to do just THAT! hahaha.. how exciting! its like diott's house! ahaha.. like woah!!! diott's house!! hahahah.. her oh so secretive house which she never invites her pals to! ahhahaha...

Next highlight.. my granddad had a fall somewhere in clementi.. and like he totally cant rmb what happened.. thank God nuthing bad happened.. thanks alot to the kind pedestrian who bought bandages for my grand dad and called to inform us of the fall! so anyhows.. my grand dad is fine now! just that he sleeps loads more now a days.. hahaha.. sometimes it scares me when i see him constantly sleeping.. cos i nvr know whats really happened to him.. hahaha but i'll always have cass to reasure me that he's still alive and kicking! hahahahaha.. the other day my maid and i were watching tv in his room.. and cass climbed on to the rocking chair next to my grand dad and started yelling "GRANDPA WAKE UP!" hahahahahah.. and of course he woke up! hahaa.. then he went back to sleep and cass started yelling again! haha.. i had to give her chocolate to shut her up.. hahahaha..

hmmmm.. oh yes.. results were out! din do as well as i expected, but yeah i guess i maintained my GPA! hahaha.. increased by 0.1! hahaha.. really have to thank God for bringing me through my exams and blessing me with gd results.. ok maybe they arn't exactly the best results.. but they are good enough for me! =)

Ah yes.. classes are out! basically i'm stuck with the same class.. just that all the peeps doing plants have been replaced.. i'm gonna miss those girls! ahhh...si hui, hui maan and ian! but we'll see each other around! hahaha.. no worries! =)

hmmm.. last but not least! class outing! hahhaha.. i enjoyed myself.. we went to marina for steamboat.. ahhahaha.. fun fun fun! =)

thats abt it.. schools starting in a few weeks and i'm gonna go see the doctor tonight.. before i once again cough my lungs out and risk die-ing even before i can turn 18.. hahahahaha.. take care everyone! =D



rambled at 15:55

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland