11 April 2006


my cousin is so cute, but i'm sure u all know that already. Right now she's in the "i dun friend you" phase of her childhood. hahaha. its damn funny! hahaha.

This afternoon i was walking up the stairs with my cousin in tow and my grandad was saying "bye bye" to her and she just shouted out "i dun friend you!" in this really angry manner.. hahahah. But of course, my grandad had no clue as to what she was saying so he just laughed at her. hahahahaah.

The other day she was fighting with my bro and again came up with her "i dun friend you!" then my bro was like "Dun friend, dun friend lor! i also dun want to friend you!" hahahaha then he walked away. my cousin
keeps smacking my brother for some unknown reason. hahaha. I seriously wonder where she learnt "i dun firiend you" from. her friend chepatti probably taught her that. hahahaha.. kk fine his name is really kenapatti , but a few months ago she knew him only as chepatti. hahahahaha. so funny!

Now i'm watching that chinese show. that singapore post one. hahahaha.. its kinda odd. hahaha.. but so much better then that sad excuse for a 9.00 show. hahahahah..

alright. gonna go play my game now. byes!



rambled at 19:53

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland