24 April 2006


schools starting soon!! like in a few hours! whee!

Anyhows, today i spent a wonderful day with my darling ben. hahahaha. we had lunch at taka's pepper lunch, delicious it was! hahaha.

After that we exchanged presents!he gave me the sweetest thing! hahahahaha.. loves it! And he wrote me a little letter! and i wrote him one too! and guess what! we totally wrote the same thing at the near end of our letters!

I gave him a CD filled with stuff. hahaha. So yeah after lunch we went to watch Take the Lead! nice show! hahaha
Then followed him back to bishan so he could get his stuff and move back to jurong. That was done and then we both headed home!

schools tmr! gotta sleep early! =)
byes!



rambled at 00:06

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland