02 August 2006


Since everyone wants an update and i'm totally bored sitting here listening to nonsense in the convention center. I SHALL update!! hahahahha..

I completed the IELS!!! YAY!
COMMON TEST 2 are OVER!!! ok except ccta prac exam and ABC comon test2.
PROJECTS ARE over!!! YAYY!!

such a great load off my back! how lovely.. no need to worry about anymore crap! Thankyou GOD that tmr is the last day i'll ever have to see that wretched lazy girl's face ever ever ever again!!! YAY YAY YAY!
Oh yeah.. i'm ill again! i've been falling ill so much ever since i stepped into poly.. annoying! must be all that e.coli! hahahah.. Wretched micro organisms! hhahahhah.. hmmmm.. watched the OC yesterday! ahahhaha.. so exciting!!! i wana watch more! but i'll have to wait 2 weeks before the next episode. how upsetting! hahaahhaa.. hmm.. oh yeah few weeks back the pals went out with xiaos! hahahaha.. it was so ammusing!! xiaos is as funny as ever!

More serious stuff:
1.My sister's new comp isn't as nice as i thought it would be! HAHAHAHA! its like huge! hahaha.. compared to mine.. its like an inch bigger! i know an inch isnt that much but it makes a humungous difference! I have a plan! i intend to sell this computer and buy a new one before i leave ngee ann! ahahhahah..

2.I'm signing up for church membership class with michelle sim! hahahahha.. its gonna be a great commitment, but i think its that time in my life that i have to do this thing. hahaha

3. Exams are round the corner!! let the studying begin!!!

thats about it lah.. ahhahah.. I WANNA WATCH the LAKE HOUSE!!

Hur HUr.. i fell down the steps in my house yesterday.. ahahahah.. but i'm still alive and kicking! hahahaha

P.S:
HAppY BElateD 18th BirthDAY MIChelleY Sim!! =)



rambled at 15:05

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland