09 September 2006


i like this song loads!
michelleysim thinks its too slow!=(
but i love it anyway!! its so nice! hahaha..

Snow Patrol - Chasing cars

We'll do it all Everything On our own We don't need Anything Or anyone If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me and just forget the world? I don't quite know How to say How I feel Those three words Are said too much They're not enough If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me and just forget the world? Forget what we're told Before we get too old Show me a garden that's bursting into life Let's waste time Chasing cars Around our heads If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me and just forget the world? Forget what we're told Before we get too old Show me a garden that's bursting into life All that I am All that I ever was Is here in your perfect eyes, they're all I can see I don't know where Confused about how as well Just know that these things will never change for us at all If I lay here If I just lay here Would you lie with me and just forget the world?

Anyway!!! i still don't understand why certain people out there in our tiny island still insists that joakim has a tremendous lot of talent. i just DONT see any! no idea why jacintha abish-whatever likes him so much.. pfft!

just for my buddy: Paul twohill is like totally frm yr school and he totally admits that the unifrom consists of SHORTS!!! not yr silly claim that it's berms! hahahahaha. shorts shorts shorts shorts shorts shorts SHORTS!



rambled at 21:11

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland