30 October 2006


Because i'm bored, bothered and Excited all at the same time i have decided to blog! Everyone jump up and down and say "YAY!" hahahahaha!

So anyways! here i am sitting at my study table with a power point opened up filled with wretched fish and shelled creatures! BOTHER! i've drawn 17 of these cold blooded creatures so far and i've yet to find the drive to help me complete the remaining 2 shelled pieces of nonsense that i love to eat! a prawn and a lobster. grrrrrrr! do u noe how difficult it is to draw 19 sea/ fresh water creatures??? VERY! oh wells. think i'll just refer to my pals lab manual for the lobster. i have no clue how to draw it. but i'll draw the prawn! Then i'll be done with my aqua lab report! =)

On a brighter note!! the class is going "fishing" in the lab tmr!!! how fun! we're gonna catch 30 tilapia fingerlings!!! hehehehehe..then we're gonna grow the little babies into huge ones and KILL EM ALL!!! KIDDING!!!! hahahahahahahahhahaha! that was funny rite!! i made myself laugh!! hahahahaha..

Oh yes! ben and i have handed in our OIAP forms and will await our interview dates! loads of peeps are signing up so chances are slim. but either way i'll be happy! hahahaha. Mondays are a drag. there's nothing to watch anymore =( BUT i have yet to find out whats taking over grey's since its over and all! cant believe the last episode was like so.. sooo.. urgh! but cant wait for season 3!!! =))) ohoh!! i finished watching meteor garden 3!! the ending is stupid! what a stupid ending!! but episode 28 did make me tear! it was like so touching and all!! hahahahaha.

hmmmm.. what else.. I FINALLY GOT SIMS 2!!! i'm like so excited! its my only driving force to get me to finish all my homework! Ben is such a darling! he knew i wanted the game!! so he went and borrowed it from his friend just for ME!! =))) hahahaha.. i'm such a lucky girl!! hahahaha.. i shall install it ASAP(that is after i finish all my work)!! hmm.. tts abt it.

Lab was real long today. and i kinda hate nature! i hate grass and i hate soil and i would deffinately not touch a tree! i find it kinda grosse! hahahaha.. don't know why.. ahahha.. I seriously dun understand how people can walk on grass bear foot! ITs disgusting!!! that icky feeling of cold grass and possibly wet soil below yr feet!! YECH!!! yuck yuck yuck! hahaha. =) That was just random.

BYES!



rambled at 21:31

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland