11 February 2007


man!! i need serious help. i have no idea why i just can't bring myself to study!!! its mudder annoying!!! i have exams!!! i want to do well!!! BUT i cant friggin study!!! i need major intervention by God man! I need to practice what i ask God to help me in!! i need to STUDY!!! haha.. ben is so funny he had a sudden urge to read my blog yesterday and he got upset cos he din see his name in the entry!!!hahaha! but then again he's awesome! he ran out to buy us brunch without me knowing. i had my prosperity fix today!! After which had family lunch at marina square. yummy popiah and good conversation! i loveeeee my family!

Anywhooos friday was math. omgawd like that was the worst math paper i've ever sat for!! i think i felt happier sitting for my A.math paper in sec 3 which i only got like 5 marks out of a hundred for. THERE was like completely insuffficient time to finish it and i was shaking during the last 10 minutes trying to figure out and do the last stats question!! not to mention i gave mrs chan sii pan yan 9 marks. i din know how to do that question. hahahaha..

so yeah.. tmr going out for lunch and getting OC season 4 from michelle! PLUS my awesome fish from Augustus!! hahahha.. yayness!

i'm leaving on the 21st everybody!! at midnight!! don't miss me too much!!

i'm in total need of a major shopping spree!!! can't wait for the exams to be over!!!

then again.. i'll be kinda sad cos i wont be able to see all my 1f08 peeps together in the same lt anymore.. ='( i'm gonna miss those good ole days..

ah wells.. how time flies. when you say 3 yrs it sounds like a real long time.. but it totally flew past and now i'm ending my 2nd year and embarking on my third and final year! sweet sweet memories have been made!

off to continue studying amm now! seeya peeps!

=)



rambled at 01:19

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland