27 March 2007


hi friends!! i'm like lazy to blog. so i'll just write down the main points!

1) I accidentially dug my nails into staph aureus. (Note to self: wear gloves when touching plates)

2) Experiment isnt working so we're gonna start from the parental strains and add in the plasmid all over again.

3) i'm getting fat but Amanda's mom says i'm not. I can't not eat cos Amanda my dearest pal won't let me. hahaha.

4) I'm waking up later and later everyday!

5) Going to Manchester during easter break! SHOPPING!!

6) Spent 70pounds at asda (tts 210sing dollars mind you, but that means i'm only paying 100+ cos we split the bill and amanda bought some of her own stuff as well)its suppose to last us 3 weeks.

7) ASDA is HUGE!! its a supermarket!

8) Ben updated my DOTA!!! now i can PLAY with him!!! YAY!!!!

9) Mom's gone off to enjoy her spa in JAPAN.

10) My sisters' got a remote control for a phone! ( it just loooks like one to me.)

11) One month has passed since i've set foot in this country

12) its getting warmer! SPRING!!

13) Watching Ugly Betty! FUNNY!

14) Saw a super cute spongebob poster. its HUGE and funny! hahaha..

15) People in the office entertain me loads!

16) I see ben every friday!

17) Ben is the bestest boyfriend.

18) Going to Anfield soon!! ( Brigitta are you jealous?? i've been reading alot about steven gerrad in the papers!)

19) Hope to watch a game there if my cousin can find us cheap tickets!

20) i'm loving it!

alrighty! off to play Dota with darling BEn now!!! seeya!



rambled at 20:57

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland