16 April 2007


hello everybody!!!!!
i havent updated in awhile now have i?!?!?! hahahaa.. so let me just say this really important news!! I'm going to PARIS!!!!!!!!!!! yay!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha.. Amanda Ben and I are so excited!!! hahaha. its like PARIS!!! hahahaha.. and best of all even though i skipped a day of work my supervisor is still gonna mark me present!! whee!! liverpool is the coolest! hahaha.. the people here are nice, everyone's so relaxed and laid back! there's no rush! But there is a risk of obtaining lung cancer cos almost EVERYONE smokes! well.. there is more good then bad! hahahaha.. Man i feel so blessed!! i've got my bestest pal!, my boyfriend! and an awesome environment!! God is like totally awesome! hahaha.. Ben's starting to go to church too!! hahaha..everyweek he comes, he has to go to church.. but its not like he detests it or anything! so thats good!!! hahaha.. so anyways.. we plan to go to portugal as well!!! yippy! cos susete lives there and she's willing to provide us with accomodation and take us around!!! Fun-ness!!! yay!!!! i like this travelling thing! hahahahahaha.. i'm so so so so excited!! hahahaha.. so anyways.. we went to crosby beach to see the statues which are strewn all over the beach! haha.. the statues are funny!! cos they are a cast of the artist's body so like there are appendages and butts sticking out.. hahahah.. very funny!! i have pictures! a quote from amanda my pal "not even my butt is that sexy!" hahahahahaha.. it's sth like that lah!hahahahahahah.. but the beach was really really great! amanda was having fun with her sand pen and thinking abt hugo whilst we walked through really thick san-mud nonsense..grosse.. but it was fun.. hhahaha.. we went to saffton park yesterday as well! its gorgeous!! the flowers are in bloom and all and the scenery is just lovely! we saw a few field mice as well! hahaha..
Oh yes!!during easter break we went on a shopping spree!!!! hahahaha.. fun-ness!!!! i got my sister a nice top! hahaha.. from zara! i hope she likes it! cheap cheap..hahahahahha.. =)

well thats all for now.. oh wait public announcement: Does anyone know if they sell the red nano in singapore?? if you do tell me on my tag board please! =) thanks very much.

love you all!

P.s: i miss my buddy.. Tristan Teo where are you?!?!?!?!!? =(



rambled at 15:51

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland