20 January 2008


Ah yes.. its that time of the year to blog again! so there's approximately 3 weeks or so till the end of my stint in poly and approximately 5 months or so till i leave to begin my stint in university. That is if Murdoch accepts me to be a student there and all! i think i've to wait a month or so more till i get a reply. kinda long eh!

anyway! my driving's improved ( it like totally better right? since i've been to 11+ lessons already)FYP report is due thurs, WISP assignment 3 due Fri, and aerospace test on Thurs as well. Thank God aerospace is a totally open book module! loves mr ong! hahahaha.. he's weird in a funny way. hahaha. Oh yes Tests are the week after then its CNY!! hong bao's and oranges here i come!! muahahahahaha..

So here i am trying to accomplish my fist self done IL-2 practical and thats right! to no avail! cos i cant find any freakin answers. so i shall just do what i usually do and just wing it! hahahaha.. After ben's done with my awesome computer which i just graffitied on last night in the midst of writing a 5 page long introduction. I must say i'm quite impressed with myself hur hur hur. from far its nice and all but look close enough and you'll find a mighty lot of ugly parts. ahhaha.. well art is art =D.

Right now i'm not making any sense and i know it but i dont really care cos after staring at the wretched introduction for so long, i'm missing a 3/4 of a page more by the way, i've completely lost my english orientation. And i'm like totally thinking "omyfreakingosh what have i got myself into?!" i seriously cant see myself writing reports all day and all night for the rest of my life and thus i deduce i'll never get a pHD not that i really want to get one anyway. waist of my like. perhaps when i've nothing to do after working my ass off for 10 years or so i'll think about it again/ But for right now i'm pretty happy with having a honours/masters.

Sigh.. the future.. i'm like sooo not looking forward to life after poly or even studying for that matter.

life sucks when your sooo not sure of yrself. =(

Oh yes, dear dear cassie flew off to the land of cheese on friday! there goes the noise in small group =( . All the best over there cassie! =)



rambled at 17:45

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland