19 February 2008


you can't freakin believe how unmotivated I am to study for my last paper. like omygoodness this worries me! like totally!

Anyhows! Ben has decided to choose a time like this to start a new blog. and get this! less then a day since i helped him start his live journal account, he wakes up this morning and decides "hmm i think imma gonna start me a blogspot account instead" sucha weirdo he is! but i love him all the same. haha.

I shan't tell ya'll the url until he's really got it running. i think its one of those phases cos whenever i'm on the com he sees me reading a blog so maybe he's jealous and wants me to read about him. HAHA! thats my own twisted view on his whole blogging motivation though.

Oh yes i slept at 7.30am this morning cos i basically slept through my whole Monday and was awake the whole night with my funky smellin logbook infront of me to keep me company. AND!!! i finally finished it! YAY! hahaha.. seemed an impossible task it did! but i completed it and now Ben's suffering from logbookcompleting syndrome(he's copying you see)Plus the unbearable funky smell. hur hur hur.

So yes this morning i was trying to get some shut eye but dearest ben kept disturbing me. if there's one thing i hate in the whole entire world its a Disturbed sleep! likeomygosh i'll totally get all violent on you if you continuously bug me when i'm asleep! so thats exactly the fate ben had to suffer. hahah! Boyfriends are no acception!!!

So yup i'm awaiting the start on BONES season 2 on channel 5! i know i should be studying but i can't!!! =( i need devine intervention man. like ASAP!
OH YES!! i watched the first ep of Lipstick jungle a few days back! its quite good stuff! i shall kope eps from my dear ol' sis! another series i'd like to catch is cashmere mafia and the hills or sth like that. after exams i shall find em all!!

Ohohohohohoh! new season of ANTM starts tmr!!!! yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 i love antm and i'm totally loving season 4 ofproject runway! christian is so bitchy i love it! hahahaha.

see ya'll after the exams! =)



rambled at 23:12

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland