07 March 2008


oooh my.. this totally goes to show how long i haven't blogged. hahaha! they've changed the diaryland homepage! haha.

Anyhows life sucks a little after poly. Ben's abandoned me to go earn some money and i'm now taking a break from typing my resume to add a new entry. resume writing is such a bother but hey! i've got to find sth productive to do with my life now dont i. I can't possibly be driving and sleeping all day every day now can i.

Anyhows! i chopped off my hair! and now its really short, like untieable short! and i like it! best 36bucks i've spent on a haircut so far! hahaha. next up is a manicure!! and a tan too oh yes and a diet. i've started on the diet already though! ahahha..

well erm thats about it! or rather thats all i can think of at the moment. totally can't wait for saturday to come! thinking of it makes me smile =).

goodbye for now people!



rambled at 00:16

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland