06 April 2008


yay! my net is up and running again! hahaha.

so i'm ill with a wretched will-not-leave-me-alone- tummy ache. sucks big time. thus i had to skip church today for fear of dying in church. hahahahahah.

and ohmygosh! i cant wait for guitar hero to come out on the ds. ubbbberrr cool yah! ahhaha. it shall be my going away present from ben! hahaha. but i have to inform him first! hahahaha. i sound like an evil person who uses ben for his money.... but thats so not the case! hahahahaha. anyhows!!! april is here!!! which meannnnnnnssssssssssssss my shows are coming back!!!!! yay!!!! april 21st is gossip girl!!!!!!!! yay yay yay! oh yeah. antm wise. claire is gone so now i dunnoe who i wanna win. lauren is getting on my nerves and really hope domonic gets kicked out asap! hahahah.

ohoh! imma gonna get a new lappy! hehehe. well thats about all the joy i have to bring to my world!

off to finish of the last 5 episodes of sex and the city. thats excluding deleted scenes and alternative endings! hahaha!

byeeeee



rambled at 16:35

past / present

ME!
michelle
010588
once an mg girl always an mg girl!=)
ngeeannpoly biotechnology!
murdoch university


Entries
*home*
*thepast*


My lovlies!
*tristan*
*gilly*
*jo&gilly*
*amandalee*
*amanda my PAL!*
*hui maan*
*michelleysim*
*mildred*
*alastair*
*sharonTHEsister*
*KeWei fanclub =)*


RANTS



HOST
diaryland